If you choose to use AcceAntiTheft PRO you automatically agree to this policy.
AcceAntiTheft PRO asks users email account and grant AcceAntiTheft PRO access to (sending emails). AcceAntiTheft PRO uses secured channel to deliver email.
AcceAntiTheft PRO only uses this access to send Alert Emails, i.e. emails with a photo taken using the front facing camera and devices location.
Photos, Location as well as Alert Emails are only triggered when AcceAntiTheft PRO has been activated by the user and receives a message from the android system that a wrong password has been entered.
Intruder Alert Emails are sent to the users specified email address
AcceAntitheft PRO app collects location data to enable the Intruder Alert feature even when the app is closed or not in use.
This feature collects device location data and intruders photos and sends them to the user through an email while any intruder tries to use his/her mobile phone and enter the wrong password to unlock, even when the app is closed or not in use. If the user does not allow access to the location in the background then this app will fail to access the location and it will send an email without the location, hence the purpose of the app will not suffice, while any intruder tries to use his/her mobile phone and enter the wrong password to unlock when the app is closed or not in use We do not store locations fetched by AcceAntiTheft PRO on users devices.
We have used Do Not Disturb feature. This feature enables our application to use the siren alert which helps alert the user for any kind of theft. In the Sim Slot feature we are accesses the sim card details like serial no of the sim card No data is used for any other purpose than enabling AcceAntiTheft PRO to function and make it better. No personal data is transmitted to any third party for advertising or any other commercial gains. AcceAntiTheft PRO is in accordance with the Offical User Data Policy for Google API Services..
Remote Wipe Data
This fantastic feature enables the user to wipe their personal and confidential phone data remotely once their phone is lost or stolen.
At the time of Inception, when the user enable’s this feature he /she needs to allow the auto sync option which pops up on the phone’s screen This feature will be beneficial for the user when he / she losses their phone and wants to secure their personal & confidential data. In case if a phone is lost the user need to login through our pre described web portal.
Once the user is logged in by providing his / her registered email id & phone no, user will receive an OTP through registered email address Once the user provides the OTP in the web portal he / she will get the details of the devices attached with our application ( ACCE ANTI THEFT PRO ) Accordingly the user will select the device and click on WIPE The entire data pertaining to that particular device will get wiped out and if the user had enabled the auto sync option then it will be saved in his personal GOOGLE drive
NOTE – Syncing the drive at the time of activation is recommended or else user will not be able to retrieve his / her wiped data
when you select the payment method i.e credit card or debit card the details furnished from your end are not stored in our servers. All the banking details are secure and be assured they are not being stored any where in our server's.